Tornado watch and flash flood warnings for parts of Kansas

A Tornado Watch until 10 p.m. has been issued for parts of southern and eastern Kansas. 

The watch includes the following counties: Butler, Chase, Chautauqua, Cowley, Dickinson, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Marion, McPherson, Ottawa, Reno, Rice, Saline, Sedgwick and Sumner. 

What do you think?

Posted by admin


Leave a Reply



A Live-Action “Aladdin” Falls Short of Its Animated Predecessor

Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 5 | Preview (HBO)